Workforce Committee



Chair – Arwa Nada, MD
Co-Chair – Caitlin Carter, MD
Co-Chair – Keri Drake, MD


Robin Kremsdorf Hiren Patel Danielle Soranno Isa Ashoor Rita Sheth Arwa Nada Darcy Weidemann Rachana Srivastava Christine Sethna Shina Menon Susan Mendley Myda Khalid Yonique Petgrave Rouba Garro Jillian Warejko Chryso Katsoufis Smitha Vidi Kathy Lee-Son Nicole Hayde Brian Stotter Sharon Su Robert Woroniecki Donna Claes Keri Drake Rachel Lestz Asif Mansuri Namrata Jain Eliza Blanchette Amy Wilson Lyndsay Harshman Sabina Kennedy Rachana Srivastava Susan Mendley Yonique Petgrave Kathy Lee-Son Brian Stotter Sharon Su Rachel Lestz Namrata Jain Eliza Blanchette Lyndsay Harshman Sabina Kennedy Meredith Schuh Sarah Couser Judith VanSickle Ahmad Mashmoushi



Larry Greenbaum
Pat Brophy


  • Estimates the workforce needs in our subspecialty in coming years
  • Finds ways to better attract and retain trainees in our subspecialty
  • Evaluates the “quality of life” for pediatric nephrologists and ways to enhance it


The Workforce Committee shall consist of 3 Council appointed Chairs (1 Chair & 2 Co-Chairs) not on Council, a Council Liaison and volunteer members. Chairs will serve 3 year staggered terms. Terms may be renewable at the discretion of the Council.

Clinical Practice Webinars

Pediatric Nephrology in a Small Group Setting Webinar Series

  • Establishing a Hypertension Clinic, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
  • Immune Complex Glomerulonephritis / C3 Glomerulopathy, Wednesday, July 14, 2021
  • Interpreting Ambulatory Blood Pressure Monitor (ABPM) Results

Committee Leadership Resources

Click here to access.






Committee Links