ASPN Interest Groups

Transplant Interest Group

Dechu Puliyanda, MD
Asha Mougdil, MD

Advanced Practice Providers

Chair: Tamara Hill, CPNP-AC
Co-Chair: Alison Schoch, MSN
Co-Chair: Brynna VanWyk, MSN

Division Heads

Priya Verghese, MD

Small Group Practice

Ashley Rawson, MD
Joann Carlson, MD
Sudha Mannemuddhu, MD

Acute Care

Shina Menon, MD
Vivian Shih, MD
Aadil Kakajiwala, MD, MSCI

Cardiorenal and Hypertension

Alex Kula, MD
Susan Halbach, MD, MPH


Rupesh Raina, MD
Rebecca Levy, MD


Arwa Nada, MD


Kirsten Kusumi, MD
Neil Paloian, MD

To participate in any of the ASPN Interest Group activities, active ASPN membership is required. This ensures that all participants have access to the full range of benefits and resources provided by the ASPN. Engaging with our Interest Groups offers valuable opportunities for networking, professional development, and staying up-to-date with the latest advancements in pediatric nephrology. Join or renew your ASPN membership today to take full advantage of these enriching experiences.

Please login with your active membership account to use Interest Group communication form.