Awards Committee



Joseph Flynn
Ruth McDonald
Aaron Friedman
Michel Baum
Sandra Watkins
Lisa Satlin
Victoria Norwood
Larry Greenbaum
John Foreman
Patrick Brophy


  • Determines on an annual basis the recipient of the Founder’s Award
  • Nominates ASPN members for various awards given by Professional Societies


The Awards Committee shall consist of the current ASPN President, the previous two Presidents not on Council and three members appointed by the Council. The Past President serves as chair during his/her current term and the President serves as chair during the 2nd half of his/her term.

[discussboard_feed subjId=’3′][/discussboard_feed]