Committee Charge and Membership List
ASPN Advocacy Materials
Public Policy Newsletters

Dialysis/ESRD     Health Care Policy     Research     Training-Certification

MACRA Webinar Presentation 6-16-17

2016-2017 Committee Overview

NIMDH RFI Health Disparities Response Letter 7-2015

HR 1859 Coalition Endorsement Letter 6-23-2015

2015 ASPN Comment Letter - PPS QIP

ASPN Comment Letter - Quality Incentive Program 8-2013

ASPN Comment Letter - Physicians Fee Schedule 9-2013

Public Witness Testimony in Support of Medicare Part B Coverage for Immunosuppressive Drugs 6-2013

2012 ASPN Public Policy Agenda Overview

JOIN US! Reception in honor of the Congressional Kidney Caucus (Reception Pictures)

Congrats to Marilyn Tavenner - Nomination as CMS Administrator - 1/2012

Letter to Rep. Camp Urging Repeal of Sustainable Growth Rate  – 1/23/12

ASPN Letter of Congratulations to Dr. Patrick Conway, the New Director of CMS’ Office of Clinical Standards and Quality (OCSQ) -5/26/2011

ASPN Letter to Senate Finance re: Berwick - 5/2011

Use the following links to find the names and contact information for your legislators:

Washington Representatives:
Domenic Ruscio and Kathryn Schubert
Cavarocchi*Ruscio*Dennis*Associates, L.L.C.
600 Maryland Avenue, SW, Suite 835W
Washington, DC 20024
202-484-1100; Fax: 202-484-1244

ASPN Foundation